TruckPAC Golf header

Location & Registration

Cowboys Golf Club
Friday, July 30

Support our legislative efforts and join us TXTA TruckPAC Golf Classic! The 2021 tournament will be held at the Cowboys Golf Club—the first and only NFL-themed golf club in the world! Breakfast, lunch and snacks are included.

Four player spots in the
TruckPAC Golf Classic

Single Player
One player spot in the
TruckPAC Golf Classic

Online registration is now closed. Onsite registration is available.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Beverage Cart
Includes signage on beverage cart and golf course registration table

Golf Transportation Host
Exclusive sponsor with signage placement on all buses transporting to offsite tournament plus option to include company swag in goody bags

Golf Hole Challenge Host
Signage placement at golf hole, option for sponsors to host their hole with sponsor banners or signs at tee box

Single Golf Hole
Signage placement at golf hole

Goody Bags
To contribute items for the goody bags, please contact Meaghan Pier

Purchase a Sponsorship
For more information or to purchase a sponsorship, please contact Meaghan Pier

About TXTA TruckPAC

Electing leaders into office that understand and support the trucking industry is critical to the success of TXTA. TruckPAC gives us a voice and a seat at the table—one that is often crowded and overshadowed by other issues. It allows us to build support for TXTA and hold elected officials accountable when their policies are not aligned with the trucking industry. It’s critical to the success of TXTA’s legislative and regulatory work and we need your support!

Your sponsorship, participation and support of the TruckPAC Golf Classic strengthens our legislative advocacy efforts and helps to promote a positive image of the trucking industry.




2021 Sponsors

Sponsorships Received as of July 16


Presented By

FedEx logo

Beverage Cart

Dallas Freightliner / Western Star

Premier Truck Group

Pilot Flying J


Transportation Host

Convoy Servicing


Hole Challenge Host

Infinit-I Workforce Solutions

Purple Wave Auction





Golf Hole

Eaton Cummins Automated Transmission Technologies
Falken Tire
Love’s Travel Stops and Country Stores
McClatchy Bros. Inc.
Sunburst Truck Lines Inc.
Trans Lease Inc.
Transtar Insurance Brokers
Trimble Transportation
Warren Transport Inc.