TXTA TruckPAC Image

Electing leaders into office that understand and support the trucking industry is critical to the success of TXTA. TruckPAC gives us a voice and a seat at the table, one that is often crowded and overshadowed by other issues. It allows us to build support for TXTA and hold elected officials accountable when their policies are not aligned with the trucking industry.

We need your support to continue TXTA’s legislative and regulatory work—your donations allow TruckPAC to strengthen our legislative advocacy efforts and help to promote a positive image of the trucking industry. For more information, please contact Meaghan Pier meaghan@texastrucking.com






2022–2023 TRUCKPAC Committee Members

Committee Levels are for the October 2022–September 2023 TruckPAC Cycle. Donors as of July 17, 2023.

To view your giving history for the current cycle click here. Once logged in, click on “annual giving reports” under “donations.” From the dropdown menu select “PAC” and then the fiscal year you are checking. For any questions related to donations or TruckPAC committee status, contact Meaghan Pier, meaghan@texastrucking.com


Nick D’Andrea

Kevin Mathews
GenOx Transportation

John Thomas
Houston Freightliner



Wynne Breeden, Jr
K.L. Breeden and Sons

Clint Curry
Trout Trucking Company

Bridget Hoover
Purple Wave Auctions

Kevin Kingsley
Aperia Technologies

John Prewitt
Tideport Distributing

Jakob Romines
Lone Star Hazmat

Duple Travillion

John Willis
Texas Moving Company

Brandon Woods
Refrigerated Transport Inc.



Drew Burk
Premier Truck Group

John Burkhalter

Wes Dowd
Davis Crane Service

Ashley Estrada
Nirvana Insurance

James Hebbeler
Pilot Flying J

Arlene Hernandez
PNC Bank

Chad Larsen
W&B Service Company & Superior Trailer Sales

John Mondics
Mondics Insurance Group

Greg Price
United Petroleum Transports

Mike Razniewski
SH 130 Concession Company

Mark Roesler
Acme Truck Line

Bernie Warriner
Cadence Insurance & The Warriner Companies

Bryon Weibold

Jake Wilkinson
M&W Real Estate


Kirsten Barringer
Virtual Financial Services

David Bishop
Refrigerated Transport Inc.

Adam Blanchard
Double Diamond Transport

Alan Borovetz

Chris Bruckner
Bruckner Truck & Equipment

John Craddock
Craddock Moving and Storage

Stacy Elms
Housley Group

Tyler Farmer

Marcia Faschingbauer
Excargo Services

Joseph Fuller
Cummins Sales and Service

Ruben Garibay
Select Dedicated Solutions, LLC

Kate Gillis
Gulf Intermodal Services

Bradley Goodall
Great Dane Trailers

Nate Graglia
Wallport Transit Xpress

John Greene
Scopelitis, Garvin,
Light, Hanson & Feary PC

John Gusman
Mission Petroleum

Ron Haas

Travis Hamden

Matthew Heinrich
Great Plains Bank

Maria Hernandez
Terrier Transportation

Jonathan Kennemer
CKJ Transport

John Kirkpatrick
Big Palm Logistics

Gene Lee
Lee Trans

Bob McDowell
W. M. Dewey & Son Inc.

Mike Metzger
Great West Casualty Company

Richard Minnix
McClatchey and Sons

Jonathan Mondics
Mondics Insurance Group

David Price
United Petroleum Transports

Phil Reynolds
Pilot Flying J

Alexis Reza
BTC Insurance Services

Tricia Smith-Bermudez
HUB International Insurance Services

Judy Stinnett
McRyan Hauling

Jason Stockdale
Electronic Funds Source LLC

LouAnn Wagner
Texas Auto Carriers

Vincent Zicarelli
Clean Energy Fuels


Khrista Roach
Refrigerated Transport

Konor Swedberg
Crum & Forster




Photo of TXTA members with Gov Abbott


Photo of TXTA members with Gov Abbott
Photo of TXTA members with Gov Abbot


Governor Greg Abbott joined TXTA TruckPAC committee members for a reception


Photo of TXTA members with Gov Abbott


Photo of TXTA members with Gov Abbott