Kay Crimm Award

Named in honor of Kay Crimm, who embodied the spirit of giving and sharing, the Kay Crimm Award is given annually to a deserving volunteer who has made a significant contribution of time and support to the TXTA Foundation.


2019 Jonathan Kennemer
2018  Brandon Woods
2017  Bernie Warriner
2016  Dan Lundquist
2015  Greg Hughes
2014  Xan and Richard Minnix
2013  Michelle Elliott
2012  Dawn Stubbs
2011  Robin and Danny Proctor
2010  Gary Salisbury
2009  John Mondics
2008  LeAnne and Steve Skinner
2007  Melba and Ronnie Murphy
2006  Russell Stubbs
2005  Bob Gillikin
2004  Marillyn and Rex King
2003  Jane Gripp
2002  Mike Craddock
2001  Judy Stinnett
2000  Sandy Crimm

Photo of 2019 Kay Crimm Award Recipient Jonathan Kennemer

Pictured from left: TXTA President and CEO John D. Esparza, 2019 Recipient Jonathan Kennemer and Sandy Crimm, Cummins Sales and Service

Due to the cancellation of 2020 Annual Conference, there was no selection for the 2020 Kay Crimm Award. We look forward to recognizing a dedicated volunteer in 2021.