TXTA Chapters

One of the many benefits of TXTA membership is access to chapter meetings across the state. Many chapters have an established meeting schedule, while others meet periodically over the year. Chapter meetings are run by local leadership with the assistance of TXTA. Meetings feature a wide-range of speakers including elected officials, industry experts and key staff from state and federal agencies involved with transportation related issues. These meetings are a great way to network, learn and get to know TXTA members in your area.

For meeting dates, registration or more information, please visit the TXTA event registration page or contact Ann Quass ann@texastrucking.com


Amarillo

Dyer's BBQ
1619 S Kentucky St East, #526
Amarillo, TX 79102

Cost: $20
No invoicing, pre-registration encouraged

Sponsorship: $200

Contact
Tony Diaz tdiaz@actx.edu

Corpus Christi

Railroad Seafood & Brewing Co.
1214 N Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Cost:
$35 Pre-Registered
$40 Walk-Ins

Sponsorship: $250
4 Sponsors per Meeting Needed

Contact
Clint Curry
ccurry@trouttrucking.com

DALLAS/FORT WORTH

Shady Valley Country Club
4001 W Park Row Drive
Arlington, TX 76013

Cost: $35
No invoicing, pre-registration encouraged

Sponsorship: $500
3 Sponsors Per Meeting Needed

Contact
Nate Graglia ngraglia@wtxpress.com

HOUSTON

Armadillo Palace
5015 Kirby Drive, Houston, 77098

Cost:
$35 Pre-Registered
$40 Walk-Ins

Sponsorship: $500
4 Sponsors Per Meeting Needed

Contacts
Jefferson Walker (Chairman) jeffwalker@jhwalker.com 

Marcus Chester (Sponsorship) mchester@kyrishtrucks.com

Peter Gunderson (Sponsorship) peter.gunderson@strhouston.com

LUBBOCK

Texas Tech Club
550 University Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79409

Cost:
$30 Pre-Registered
$35 Walk-Ins
Buffet Lunch Included

Sponsorship: $350
3 Sponsors Per Meeting Needed

Contact
Anthony Durham
anthony@whitetransport.com

East Texas

Willowbrook Country Club
3205 W Erwin Street
Tyler, TX 75702

Cost: $30 per person

Sponsorship: $350
3 Sponsors per Meeting Needed

Contact
Jakob Romines
jakob@lonestarhazmat.com

West Texas

Odessa Country Club
1, Fairway Drive
Odessa, TX 79765

Cost: $30

Sponsorship: $450

Contact
Kara Vines
kara@ironwoodbc.com

Additional Chapters

El Paso

Laredo

San Antonio

The Valley

TXTA members will be notified as meetings are scheduled for these chapters