TXTA Staff

Photo of John D. Esparza

John D. Esparza

President & CEO

512-982-7471

john@texastrucking.com

Photo of Glenna Bruun

Glenna K. Bruun

Chief Operating Officer
& Senior Vice President

512-982-7465

glenna@texastrucking.com

Photo of Lance Shillingburg

Lance Shillingburg

Senior Vice President,
Safety & Education

512-982-7468

lance@texastrucking.com

Photo of Jesse Dominguez

Jesse Dominguez, CPA, CGMA

Chief Financial Officer

512-982-7467

jesse@texastrucking.com

Photo of Mary Crisler

Mary W. Crisler

Creative Director

512-982-7464

mary@texastrucking.com 

Photo of Jason Deanda

Jason Deanda

Member Services Director

512-982-7461

jason@texastrucking.com

Photo of Kimberly Leggett

Kimberly Leggett

Communications Director

512-982-7474

kimberly@texastrucking.com

Photo of Dana C. Moore

Dana C. Moore

Director of Policy
& Government Relations

512-982-7469

dana@texastrucking.com

Photo of Meaghan Pier

Meaghan Pier

Intermodal and PAC Director

512-422-5495

meaghan@texastrucking.com

Photo of Ann Quass

Ann Quass

Membership Director

512-982-7473

ann@texastrucking.com

Photo of Betty Raymond

Betty Raymond

Accounting Manager

512-982-7470

betty@texastrucking.com

Photo of Dorothy Brooks

Dorothy S. Brooks

Director of Affiliate Operations

512-982-7463   

dorothy@texastrucking.com