2019-2020 Executive Committee

John Willis, Chairman

Jonathan Kennemer, Chairman-Elect
CKJ Transport, Inc.  |  jkennemer@ckjtransport.com

Ernesto Gaytan, Jr., Sectretary-Treasurer
Super Transport International, Ltd.  |  ernestojr@sti-laredo.com

Gregory K. Price,Immediate Past Chairman

Marcia Faschingbauer, ATA State Vice President
Excargo Services Inc. |  mhfaschingbauer@excargo.com

John Prewitt, Vice Chairman-at-Large and Alternate ATA State Vice President

Tideport Distributing, Inc.  |  jprewitt@reinterest.com

Brandon Woods, Vice Chairman-at-Large
Refrigerated Transport, Inc.  |  bwoods@rtioftexas.com

Mark Roesler, Vice Chairman-at-Large
 Acme Truck Line Inc.  |  mark.roesler@acmetruck.com

Kevin Mathews, Vice Chairman-at-Large
 Genox Transportation |  kevin@genoxus.com