2016-2017 Executive Committee

Marcia Faschingbauer, Chair
Excargo Services Inc.  |  mfaschingbauer@excargo.com

David Musgraves, Chair-Elect
E.L. Farmer Co.  |  dmusgraves@elfarmer.com

Gregory K. Price, Secretary-Treasurer
United Petroleum Transports, Inc.  | gprice@otl-upt.com

Rick Maddox, ATA State Vice President
Canal Cartage Co.  |  rickm@canalcartage.com

Robert McDowell, Alternate ATA State Vice President
W.M. Dewey & Son, Inc. |  bmcdowell@wmdewey.com

David Ainsworth, Sr., Vice Chairman-at-Large
Ainsworth Trucking, LP  |  david.ainsworthsr@ainsworthtrucking.com

Chester Loth, Vice Chairman-at-Large
Empire Truck Lines, Inc.  | chester_loth@emtl.com

John Willis, Vice Chairman-at-Large
Willis Permian Movers, Inc.  |  john@willispermianmovers.com

Jonathan Kennemer, Vice Chairman-at-Large
CKJ Trucking, LP  |  jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com



Danny Smith, Immediate Past Chair
UPS  |  danielsmith@ups.com